Team

Per Laursen
Managing Director

tel. +45 40523150
per.laursen@lmline.pl

Mathan Apputhurai
Co-Owner

mathan@lmline.pl

Dariusz Szczęsny
Head of Office

tel. +48 91 466 60 66
dariusz@lmline.pl

Mateusz Bączyński
Sales & Product Manager

tel. +48 722 227 255
mateusz@lmline.pl
(Warsaw)

Anna Bednarek
Accounting Department

tel. +48 91 466 60 66
anna.bednarek@lmline.pl

Joanna Szewczyk
Tenders Department

tel. +48 91 466 60 66
joanna.szewczyk@lmline.pl

Olga Mostowska
Customer Service & Orders

tel. +48 91 466 60 66
olga.mostowska@lmline.pl

Anna Antczak
Customer Service & Orders

tel. +48 91 466 60 66
anna.antczak@lmline.pl

Dariusz Kabat
Sales Representative

tel. +48 722 227 251
darek@lmline.pl
(Warmian-Masurian, Podlachian)

Krzysztof Goworek
Sales Representative

tel. +48 722 227 252
krzysztof@lmline.pl
(Pomeranian)

Marcin Szmyd
Sales Representative

tel. +48 722 227 258
marcin@lmline.pl
(Lesser Poland, Swietokrzyskie,
Subcarpathian)

Michał Grabowski
Sales Representative

tel. +48 722 227 256
michal@lmline.pl
(Masovian, Lublin)

Samuel Homeniuk
Sales Representative

tel. +48 722 227 259
samuel.homeniuk@lmline.pl
(West Pomeranian, Greater Poland)

Andrzej Krupa
Sales Representative

tel. +48 722 227 254
andrzej.krupa@lmline.pl
(Lubusz, Lower Silesian)

Michał Lewandowski
Sales Representative

tel. +48 722 227 253
michal.lewandowski@lmline.pl
(Kuyavian-Pomeranian, Lodzkie)

Mariusz Szymanek
Sales Representative

tel. +48 722 227 330
mariusz.szymanek@lmline.pl
(Opole, Silesian)