Zespół

Per Laursen
Dyrektor Zarządzający

tel. +45 40523150
per.laursen@lmline.pl

Mathan Apputhurai
Współwłaściciel

mathan@lmline.pl

 

Dariusz Szczęsny
Kierownik Biura

tel. +48 91 466 60 66
dariusz@lmline.pl

Mateusz Bączyński
Menedżer Produktu i Działu
Sprzedaży

tel. +48 722 227 255
mateusz@lmline.pl
(Warszawa)

Anna Bednarek
Dział Księgowości

tel. +48 91 466 60 66, wew. 3
anna.bednarek@lmline.pl

Joanna Szewczyk
Dział Przetargów

tel. +48 91 466 60 66, wew. 4
joanna.szewczyk@lmline.pl

Olga Mostowska
Obsługa klienta i zamówienia

tel. +48 91 466 60 66, wew. 2
olga.mostowska@lmline.pl

Anna Antczak
Obsługa klienta i zamówienia

tel. +48 91 466 60 66, wew. 2
anna.antczak@lmline.pl

 
   

Dariusz Kabat
Doradca Klienta

tel. +48 722 227 251
darek@lmline.pl
(warmińsko-mazurskie, podlaskie)

Krzysztof Goworek
Doradca Klienta

tel. +48 722 227 252
krzysztof@lmline.pl
(pomorskie)

Marcin Szmyd
Doradca Klienta

tel. +48 722 227 258
marcin@lmline.pl
(małopolskie, świętokrzyskie,
podkarpackie)

Michał Grabowski
Doradca Klienta

tel. +48 722 227 256
michal@lmline.pl
(lubelskie, mazowieckie)

 

Samuel Homeniuk
Doradca Klienta

tel. +48 722 227 259
samuel.homeniuk@lmline.pl
(zachodniopomorskie,
wielkopolskie)

Andrzej Krupa
Doradca Klienta

tel. +48 722 227 254
andrzej.krupa@lmline.pl
(dolnośląskie, lubuskie)

 

Michał Lewandowski
Doradca Klienta

tel. +48 722 227 253
michal.lewandowski@lmline.pl
(kujawsko-pomorskie, łódzkie)

Mariusz Szymanek
Doradca Klienta

tel. +48 722 227 330
mariusz.szymanek@lmline.pl
(śląskie, opolskie)